Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Apply Now
Select a loan application:

GO

Log in
Email:
Password:
 

Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Craig Benson
Mortgage Lender
Cell:   (918) 774-7022
Email:   cbenson@firstar-bank.com
NMLS #: 1735605
Karen Davis
Mortgage Lender
Cell:   (918) 348-8891
Email:   kdavis@firstar-bank.com
NMLS #: 704002
Chandler Doss
Mortgage Lender
Cell:   (479) 461-4720
Email:   cdoss@firstar-bank.com
NMLS #: 1553256
Teri Edge
Vice President Mortgage Lender
Cell:   (918) 869-8813
Email:   tedge@firstar-bank.com
NMLS #: 219499
Kathy Flusche
Senior Vice President-Mortgage Lender
Cell:   (918) 869-8811
Email:   kflusche@firstar-bank.com
NMLS #: 219324
Jimsie Looper
Vice President Mortgage Lender
Cell:   (479) 414-6399
Email:   jlooper@firstar-bank.com
NMLS #: 997043
Laura Smallen
Vice President Mortgage Lender
Cell:   (918) 910-0181
Email:   lsmallen@firstar-bank.com
NMLS #: 740063
Firstar Bank  NMLS #458906
PO Box 340, Sallisaw, OK  74955
Toll Free:  (866) 681-1650
mortgagelending@firstar-bank.com
Copyright © 2019 Firstar Bank
Internet Privacy Policy  | Security Statement